Our ULTIMATE Gift Guide: For the Fitness TechnophileOur ULTIMATE Gift Guide: For the Luxury LoverOur ULTIMATE Gift Guide: For the Modern MinimalistOur ULTIMATE Gift Guide: For the Ultimate HostessOur ULTIMATE Gift Guide

‘Tis better to give than receive (though it may be hard with gifts this good).

Story by Min A. Lee and Anna M. Park

For the Fitness Technophile

  1. Keep an eye on your inbox during your morning run without freezing your fingers. Verloop Colorblock Touchscreen Gloves, $29, verloopknits.com
  2. A lightweight, flexible neckband keeps ear buds at hand, while high-def speakers provide top sound quality. Lucid Amped Bluetooth Wireless Neckband, $129, lucidaudio.com
  3. Hibeko Unisex Showstopper Hoodie, $95, hibeko.com
  4. Novesta Marathon Runner, $149, hstockton.com
  5. Special Eyezen lenses filter blue light from digital screens to protect eyes, while reading enhancements lessen eyestrain. EyeBuyDirect Hepburn Glasses with Eyezen, $67.95-$147.95, eyebuydirect.com
  6. TechnoSport Aviation TS-100-7AV Watch, $249, 101.watch

For the Luxury Lover

  1. The Art of Shaving Limited Edition Rose Gold Safety Razor Shaving Set with Fine Brush, $355, theartofshaving.com
  2. La Mer Limited Edition Margherita M. Missoni X La Mer Wrap and Crème de la Mer 60ml, $550, lamer.com
  3. Erin Fetherston X Fragments Identity Tribal Mud Cloth & Linen Pillow, $325, erinfetherston.com
  4. Sebastian Lemus MIBA Coffee Table, $1,500, sebastianlemus.myportfolio.com
  5. Maison Zaragoza Ava Double Zipper Satchel, $1,695, maisonzaragoza.com
  6. HPC Trading Co. Street Sweepers Limited Edition Handmade Nike Air Force One Mids with Vintage Gucci Material, $850, heronpreston.com

For the Modern Minimalist

  1. Each sale of this American-made, hand-poured natural candle goes to provide solar energy for under-resourced communities worldwide. The Starling Project Juniper + Saffron Candle, $55, starlingproject.org
  2. Jules Kae Kelly Small Leather Backpack, $245, juleskae.com
  3. Aris Cut Out Collared Top, $77, arisology.com
  4. Clean For Men White Vetiver, $84, cleanperfume.com
  5. This line’s use of reclaimed precious metals keep you chic with a conscience. Bonheur Ani Ring, $115, bonheurjewelry.com
  6. Aris Navy Structured Midi Skirt, $154, arisology.com
  7. by Lassen Line Brass Candleholder, $169, bylassen.com

For the Ultimate Hostess

  1. Sabon The Spell Luxury Candle, $26, sabonnyc.com
  2. Oojra Thai Jasmine Bamboo Essential Oil Reed Diffuser, $40, oojra.com
  3. Worldly Goods Too Chocolate Plated Spheres, $9.50- $38.50 each, worldlygoodstoo.com
  4. Give the gift of endurance with this limited edition refillable powder compact designed by renowned jewelry designer Monica Rich Kosann. Estée Lauder Turtle Endurance Pressed Powder Compact, $150, Neiman Marcus.
  5. alice + olivia by Stacey Bendet Stara Open Front Kaftan, $695, aliceandolivia.com
  6. What better hostess gift than one she can use post-party to recover? Eve Lom The Radiant Ritual Set, $68, evelom.com

Share your thoughts...